School Board Members

  • Mary Tomback Mary Tomback, Chair
    tomback.mary@slpschools.org
    2019-20 Liaison to Districtwide
    Boards & Committees: Central Clinic Advisory Committee; STEP; City Planning Commission (alternate) 
    Term ends: December 31, 2021

     
    Anne Casey Anne Casey, Vice Chair
    casey.anne@slpschools.org
    2019-20 Liaison to High School 
    Boards & Committees: AMSD; Intermediate District 287; Strategic Plan Core Team
    Term ends: December 31, 2021
     

    Karen Waters Karen Waters, Clerk 
    waters.karen@slpschools.org
    2019-20 Liaison to Park Spanish Immersion Elementary School and Early Childhood
    Boards & Committees: SLP Business Council
    Term ends: December 31, 2021
     
    Ken Morrison Ken Morrison, Treasurer
    morrison.kenneth@slpschools.org
    2019-20 Liaison to Aquila Elementary
    Boards & Committees: Athletic Advisory Committee; Financial Advisory Committee; MSBA Legislative Liasison; Wellness Committee
    Term ends: December 31, 2023
     

    CColin Cox C. Colin Cox
    cox.colin@slpschools.org
    2019-20 Liaison to Peter Hobart Elementary
    Boards & Committees: Community Education Advisory Council; Financial Advisory Committee
    Term ends: December 31, 2023

     

     

    LauraMcClendon Laura McClendon
    mcclendon.laura@slpschools.org
    2019-20 Liaison to Middle School
    Boards & Committees: District Parent Advisory Council; Lenox/Senior Program; Strategic Plan Core Team
    Term ends: December 31, 2023

     

    Heather Wilsey Heather Wilsey
    wilsey.heather@slpschools.org
    2019-20 Liaison to Susan Lindgren Elementary 
    Boards & Committees: Community Education Advisory Council; Dollars for Scholars; St. Louis Park Public Schools Foundation
    Term ends: December 31, 2023

     
    Astein Osei Astein Osei, Superintendent
    osei.astein@slpschools.org