School Board Members

  • Nancy Gores Nancy Gores, Chair
    gores.nancy@slpschools.org
    2019-20 Liaison to Districtwide
    Boards & Committees:  Central Clinic Advisory Committee; Intermediate District 287
    Term ends: December 31, 2019

     
    MaryTomback  Mary Tomback, Vice Chair
     2019-20 Liaison to Susan Lindgren Elementary
     Boards & Committees: City/School Sub Committee; DPAC;  Dollars for Scholars
     Term ends: December 31, 2021
     

    shot Jim Beneke, Clerk 
    beneke.jim@slpschools.org
    2019-20 Liaison to Peter Hobart Elementary
    Boards & Committees: City/School Sub Committee; Lenox Foundation/Senior Program; MSBA Legislative Liaison; Strategic Plan Action Team 
    Term ends: December 31, 2019
     
    Kenneth Morrison Ken Morrison, Treasurer
    morrison.kenneth@slpschools.org
    2019-20 Liaison to Aquila Elementary
    Boards & Committees: Athletic Advisory Committee; City/School Sub Committee; Financial Advisory Committee; MSBA Legislative Liasison; Strategic Plan Action Team; Wellness Committee
    Term ends: December 31, 2019
     

    Anne Casey Anne Casey, Director
    casey.anne@slpschools.org
    2019-20 Liaison to High School 
    Boards & Committees: AMSD; Community Education Advisory Council; Intermediate District 287; Strategic Plan Core Team
    Term ends: December 31, 2021

     

     

    Joe Tatalovich Joe Tatalovich, Director
    tatalovich.joe@slpschools.org
    2019-20 Liaison to Middle School 
    Boards & Committees: City Planning Commission; Financial Advisory Committee; St. Louis Park Business Council; STEP
    Term ends: December 31, 2019

     

    Karen Waters Karen Waters, Director
    waters.karen@slpschools.org
    2019-20 Liaison to Park Spanish Immersion School
    Boards & Committees: Community Education Advisory Council; Strategic Plan Core Team
    Term ends: December 31, 2021

     
    Astein Osei Astein Osei, Superintendent
    osei.astein@slpschools.org