Skip To Main Content

Contact Us

Aquila Elementary School 
8500 West 31st Street
St. Louis Park, MN 55426-3596
Main Phone: 952-928-6500
Fax: 952-928-6466

Principal: Maria Graver
graver.maria@slpschools.org, 952-928-6502                   

Assistant Principal: Olivia Tolzin
tolzin.olivia@slpschools.org

Administrative Assistant: Dee Gruning
gruning.dee@slpschools.org, 952-928-6503

Attendance/Health Aide: 952-928-6507


Peter Hobart Elementary School
6500 West 26th Street
St. Louis Park, MN 55426-3399
Main Phone: 952-928-6600
Fax: 952-928-6643

Principal: Kari Schwietering
schwietering.kari@slpschools.org

Administrative Assistant: TBD
952-928-6603

Office Assistant: Connie Reyerson
952-928-6600

Attendance/Health Aide: 952-928-6605


Susan Lindgren Elementary School
4801 West 41st Street
St. Louis Park, MN 55416-3245
Main Phone: 952-928-6700
Fax: 952-928-6713

Principal: Clarence Pollock 
pollock.clarence@slpschools.org, 952-928-6699

Administrative Assistant: Jane Watts
fahey.susanne@slpschools.org, 952-928-6698

Attendance/Health Aide: 952-928-6693


Park Spanish Immersion Elementary School
9400 Cedar Lake Road
St. Louis Park, MN 55426 
Main Phone: 952-928-6555 
Fax: 952-928-6556

Principal: Corey Maslowski
maslowski.corey@slpschools.org, 952-928-6558

Administrative Assistant: Janet Pickford
pickford.janet@slpschools.org, 952-928-6557

Attendance/Health Aide: 952-928-6570

Middle School
2025 Texas Avenue South
St. Louis Park, MN 55426-2518
Main Phone: 952-928-6300
Fax: 952-928-6383

Principal: Les Bork
bork.les@slpschools.org, 952-928-6302

Assistant Principal: Jason Boll
boll.jason@slpschools.org

Operations Supervisor: Susanne Fahey
952-928-6395

Attendance Line: 952-928-6394
Health Aide: 952-928-6311


High School
6425 West 33rd Street
St. Louis Park, MN 55426-3498
Main Phone: 952-928-6100
Fax: 952-928-6113

Principal: LaNisha Paddock 
paddock.lanisha@slpschools.org, 952-928-6107

Assistant Principal: Jessica Busse
busse.jessica@slpschools.org

Assistant Principal: Todd Goggleye
goggleye.todd@slpschools.org

Operations Supervisor: Abby Schrader  
schrader.abby@slpschools.org, 952-928-6106

Administration Assistant: Kiki Christensen
Christensen.Kirsten@slpschools.org, 952-928-6102

Attendance Line for all grades: 952-928-6045
Athletic Office: 952-928-6027
Athletic Hotline: 952-928-6059


District Office
6311 Wayzata Blvd.  
St. Louis Park, MN 55416 
Phone: 952-928-6000
Fax: 952-928-6020
Business Hours: M-F, 7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.


Central Early Learning Center
6300 Walker Street
St. Louis Park, MN 55416
Phone: 952-928-6777
Fax: 952-928-6728

Manager: Mary Juberian
juberian.mary@slpschools.org, 952-928-6778

Administrative Assistant: Heidi Middleton
middleton.heidi@slpschools.org, 952-928-6785. 


Lenox Community Center
6715 Minnetonka Boulevard
St. Louis Park, MN 55426
Phone: 952-928-6444
Fax: 952-928-6447

Contact: Patrice Howard
howard.patrice@slpschools.org, 952-928-6063

Administrative Assistant: