Skip To Main Content

Business Services

Contact Us

Patricia Magnuson, Director of Business Services
Phone: 952-928-6009
Email: magnuson.patricia@slpschools.org
 
Brooks Grossinger, Controller
Phone: 952-928-6006
Email: grossinger.brooks@slpschools.org

Shanique Williams, Business Services Supervisor
Phone: 952-928-6012
Email: williams.shanique@slpschools.org

Lynn Gilmer, Payroll Coordinator
Phone: 952-928-6008
Email: gilmer.lynn@slpschools.org

Becky Flikeid, Accountant
Phone: 952-928-6010
Email: flikeid.becky@slpschools.org

Melissa Swisher, Accounts Payable/Benefits Accounting
Phone: 952-928-6007
Email: swisher.melissa@slpschools.org