Skip To Main Content

School Board

School Board

Director Heather Wilsey, Director Karen Waters, Treasurer C. Colin Cox, Clerk Laura McClendon, Chair Mary Tomback, Director Ken Morrison, Vice Chair Anne Casey

School Board Agendas

School Board Minutes

School Board Packets

2021 School Board Election

Three seats on the St. Louis Park Public Schools School Board are up for election on November 2, 2021. Those seats are currently held by Anne Casey, Mary Tomback and Karen Waters. The filing period to run for School Board ended on August 10, 2021. The following candidates have filed to run for the three open seats: Anne Casey, Mary Tomback and Abdihakim Arabow Ibrahim

If you are looking for School Board approved District policies and procedures, click here