Building Contact Info

  • Aquila Elementary School 
    8500 West 31st Street
    St. Louis Park, MN 55426-3596
    Main Phone: 952-928-6500
    Fax: 952-928-6466

    Principal: Shelley Nielsen
    nielsen.shelley@slpschools.org, 952-928-6502

    Assistant Principal: Olivia Tolzin
    tolzin.olivia@slpschools.org

    Administrative Assistant to the Principal: Dee Gruning
    gruning.dee@slpschools.org, 952-928-6503

    Attendance/Health Aide: 952-928-6507

    Peter Hobart Elementary School
    6500 West 26th Street
    St. Louis Park, MN 55426-3399
    Main Phone: 952-928-6600
    Fax: 952-928-6643

    Principal: Kari Schwietering
    schwietering.kari@slpschools.org

    Administrative Assistant to the Principal: Abby Schrader
    schrader.abby@slpschools.org, 952-928-6603

    Attendance/Health Aide: 952-928-6605

    Susan Lindgren Elementary School
    4801 West 41st Street
    St. Louis Park, MN 55416-3245
    Main Phone: 952-928-6700
    Fax: 952-928-6713

    Principal: Clarence Pollock 
    pollock.clarence@slpschools.org, 952-928-6699

    Administrative Assistant to the Principal: Susanne Fahey
    fahey.susanne@slpschools.org, 952-928-6698

    Attendance/Health Aide: 952-928-6693

    Park Spanish Immersion Elementary School
    6300 Walker Street
    St. Louis Park, MN 55416-2382
    Main Phone: 952-928-6759
    Fax: 952-928-6753

    Principal: Corey Maslowski
    maslowski.corey@slpschools.org, 952-928-6817

    Administrative Assistant to the Principal: Janet Pickford
    pickford.janet@slpschools.org, 952-848-5527

    Attendance/Health Aide: 952-928-6750

    Middle School
    2025 Texas Avenue South
    St. Louis Park, MN 55426-2518
    Main Phone: 952-928-6300
    Fax: 952-928-6383
     
    Principal: Les Bork
    bork.les@slpschools.org, 952-928-6302
     
    Assistant Principal: Jason Boll
     
    Administrative Assistant to the Principal: Wanda Drenth-Iverson
    drenth.wanda@slpschools.org, 952-928-6395

    Attendance Line: 952-928-6394
    Health Aide: 952-928-6311
    High School
    6425 West 33rd Street
    St. Louis Park, MN 55426-3498
    Main Phone: 952-928-6100
    Fax: 952-928-6113
     
    Principal: Scott Meyers
    meyers.scott@slpschools.org, 952-928-6107
     
    Assistant Principal: Jessica Busse

    Assistant Principal: Todd Goggleye

    Administrative Assistant to the Principal: Debra Muralt 
     
    Administration Assistant: Kiki Christensen
     
    Attendance Line for all grades: 952-928-6045
    Athletic Office: 952-928-6027
    Athletic Hotline: 952-928-6059

    District #283 Office
    6311 Wayzata Blvd.  
    St. Louis Park, MN 55416 
    Phone: 952-928-6000
    Fax: 952-928-6020

    Central Community Center
    6300 Walker Street
    St. Louis Park, MN 55416
    Phone: 952-928-6777
    Fax: 952-928-6728
     
    Manager: Mary Juberian
     
    Administrative Assistant: Heidi Middleton
     
    Lenox Community Center
    6715 Minnetonka Boulevard
    St. Louis Park, MN 55426
    Phone: 952-928-6444
    Fax: 952-928-6447
     
    Contact: Linda Asche
    asche.linda@slpschools.org, 952-928-6419