Return to Headlines

District to Honor Outgoing School Board Members at Dec. 9 Reception

St. Louis Park Public Schools will honor outgoing School Board members Jim Beneke, Nancy Gores and Joe Tatalovich from 5:30-6:30 p.m. on Monday, Dec. 9, 2019 in the High School cafeteria. The public is invited to this reception where cake and refreshments will be served. 

The three will also be publicly honored during the Spotlight portion of the School Board Meeting that evening at 7 p.m. 

Gores was first elected to the School Board in 2004 and has served for 16 years. Tatalovich was first elected in 2012 and has served for eight years. Beneke was first elected in 2016 and has served for four years. 

Board Members