Skip To Main Content

Calendar

2022-23 Academic Calendar At-A-Glance                  High School Athletic Calendar        

          2022-23 City-school calendar          

The 2023-24 academic calendar was recently approved by the school board and will be posted here in the near future.

District Calendar

October 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Sat, Oct 1
Vehicle Fair
-
CELC Parking Lot
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Wed, Oct 26
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29