Skip To Main Content

Calendar

2022-23 (Current School Year Calendars )

2022-23 Academic Calendar At-A-Glance

         High School Athletic Calendar        

          2022-23 City-school calendar          

2023-2024 (Next School Year Calendar)

2023-2024 Academic Calendar at-a-glance

District Calendar

February 2023
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
MS Play
MS Performing Arts Center
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
6th Grade Information Night (Virtual)
-
Virtual Format
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4