Skip To Main Content

Calendar

District Calendar

May 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
HS Band 9 / Jazz Band Concert
HS Auditorium
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
MS Coffee with the Principals
Virtual via Zoom
AQ Carnival
-
Aquila Gymnasium
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
School Board Study Session
High School C350
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
MS Musical
Middle School Performing Arts Center
Fri, May 13
MS Musical
Middle School Performing Arts Center
Sat, May 14
MS Musical
Middle School Performing Arts Center
HS Prom
Union Station - St. Paul
Sun, May 15
MS Musical
Middle School Performing Arts Center
Mon, May 16
PSI Orchestra/Band Concert
PSI Gymnasium
MS Gr. 6 Beginning Band Concert
Middle School Performing Arts Center
Tue, May 17
MS Gr. 7-8 Band Concert
Middle School Performing Arts Center
Wed, May 18
Aquila Orchestra/Band Concert
Aquila Gymnasium
MS Orchestra Concert
Middle School Performing Arts Center
Thu, May 19
SL PTO Meeting
SL Media Center
Susan Lindgren Orchestra/Band Concert
Susan Lindgren Gymnasium
MS Gr. 6 Choir/Select Choir Concert
Middle School Performing Arts Center
Fri, May 20
Peter Hobart Orchestra/Band Concert
Peter Hobart Gymnasium
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
SL Student Showcase Fair
-
The ROC
MS Gr. 7-8 Choir Concert
Middle School Performing Arts Center
Tue, May 24
HS Coffee with the Principal
-
Virtual via Zoom
School Board Business Meeting
High School C350
Wed, May 25
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Subscribe to Alerts MS Musical Theatre Class Performance 3
Middle School Performing Arts Center