Skip To Main Content

Calendar

District Calendar

November 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 6
Sun, Nov 7
Mon, Nov 8
Tue, Nov 9
School Board Study Session
High School C350
Wed, Nov 10
Thu, Nov 11
Fri, Nov 12
Sat, Nov 13
Sun, Nov 14
Mon, Nov 15
Listening Session with Superintendent Osei (Students)
-
Virtual on Google Meet
Listening Session with Superintendent Osei (Staff)
-
Virtual on Google Meet
Tue, Nov 16
Fri, Nov 19
Sat, Nov 20
Sun, Nov 21
Mon, Nov 22
Tue, Nov 23
School Board Business Meeting
High School C350
Peter Hobart Vocal Concert
MS Performing Arts Center
Sat, Nov 27
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Wed, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 3
Sat, Dec 4
Subscribe to Alerts 12+ Vaccination Clinic
-
St. Louis Park High School Fieldhouse