Skip To Main Content

Calendar

District Calendar

December 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 30
IB-PYP Kindergarten Information Night
-
Virtual
Wed, Dec 1
Thu, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 3
Sat, Dec 4
12+ Vaccination Clinic
-
St. Louis Park High School Fieldhouse
Sun, Dec 5
Mon, Dec 6
Subscribe to Alerts 5+ Vaccination Clinic
-
St. Louis Park Middle School
Tue, Dec 7
Subscribe to Alerts MS Orchestra Concert
MS Performing Arts Center
Thu, Dec 9
Fri, Dec 10
Sat, Dec 11
Sun, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 15
Thu, Dec 16
Fri, Dec 17
Sat, Dec 18