Skip To Main Content

Calendar

District Calendar

September 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
9th Grade Orientation
-
High School
Fri, Sep 3
6th Grade Orientation
-
Middle School
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
School Board Study Session
High School C350
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
HS Homecoming Coronation
High School Stadium
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
PSI Picture Day
Park Spanish Immersion Elementary School
MS Site Council Meeting
Virtual on Zoom
HS Homecoming Movie on the Field
High School Track/Practice Field
Thu, Sep 23
HS Homecoming Powder Puff/Flag Football Game
High School Track/Practice Field
Beginning Band Registration Night
-
MS Performing Arts Center
Fri, Sep 24
HS Homecoming Parade
High School Neighborhood
HS Homecoming Football Game
High School Stadium
Sat, Sep 25
HS Homecoming Dance
-
High School Stadium
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 2